THE TEAM

LIVESTOCK TEAM

Ben Hindmarsh
T: 0499 450 050
E: ben@jimhindmarsh.com





Jim Hindmarsh
T: 0411 543 000

E: camden@jimhindmarsh.com





Nick Harton
T: 0418 571 711
E: nick@jimhindmarsh.com





Michael Holmes
T: 0438 625 004

E: michael@jimhindmarsh.com





Stephen Nutt
T: 0408 062 118

E: steve@jimhindmarsh.com
Tim Bower
T:0415 586 746

E: tim@jimhindmarsh.com

Ben Tangye
T: 0412 574 216

E: bent@jimhindmarsh.com
Daren Turner
T: 0429 076 922

E: daren@jimhindmarsh.com

ADMINISTRATION TEAM

Jan Wortz
T: 4869 1522

E: jan@jimhindmarsh.com
Alarna Hall
T: 4869 1522

E: alarna@jimhindmarsh.com
Tammie Grady
T: 0428 210 393

E: tammie@jimhindmarsh.com
Robyn Zanker
T: 4869 1522

E: robyn@jimhindmarsh.com
Catherine Berriman
T: 4655 8736

E: catherine@jimhindmarsh.com
Ingrid Schumacher
T: 4655 8736

E: ingrid@jimhindmarsh.com

Jess Lewis
T: 0431 199 763

E: jess@jimhindmarsh.com